Man, I don’t know how much more of this I can take. Being stuck in Hell is really starting to take its toll on me. I left for a bit to go scout out Earth and its inhabitants and I saw the sun for the first time since being cast down. I “…hate [its] beams/ That bring to my remembrance from what state/ I fell, how glorious once above [its] sphere…” (Milton 4.37- 38) I’m really starting to regret waging war with God. I guess I was out of line…Image

One comment on “

  1. locomang123 says:

    It’s alright man. I knew you’d come round at some point. Just apologize and we can put it all behind us. – God

Leave a Reply

