Please, can I be forgiven? I’m so sorry. I didn’t mean any of it. Is there “…no place/ left for repentance, none for pardon left?/ None left but by submission; and that word/ Disdain forbids me, and my dread of shame…” (Milton 4.79- 82) I don’t want to be alone anymore, but I can’t submit to God either. The shame would be too much. What would my soldiers think of me? What would God think of me afterwards? I couldn’t do that. That’s too much to ask of me. I guess I’ll have to get used to this 😦 Image

3 comments on “

  1. locomang123 says:

    I’ll be okay. Just a little lonely 😥 -Satan

  2. locomang123 says:

    Can you stop feeling sorry for yourself for like one second? I’ve told you multiple times that all you need to do is say sorry. If you’re too prideful to even do that then I don’t know what to do for you. This is the easiest solution to solve. -God

  3. locomang123 says:

    SHUT UP GOD! STAY OUT OF MY LIFE! -Satan

Leave a Reply

