I can’t take it anymore. Who was I kidding? I can’t stand to be out of Heaven and away from God. I can’t escape this misery no matter where I go. I don’t know “Which way shall I fly/ Infinite wrath, and infinite despair?/ Which way I fly is Hell; myself am Hell;/ And in the lowest deep a lower deep/ Still threat’ning to devour me opens wide…” (Milton 4.73- 77) If only I knew how to end my suffering…Image

One comment on “

  1. locomang123 says:

    Literally all you have to do is say that you’re sorry. Please. Just do it. For the both of us.- God

Leave a Reply

